0 £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Testimonials

Testimonials

Profile image
So pleased with my order. The velvet trousers are perfect and so comfortable. Absolutely in love with the crinkle chiffon hijabs! They flow so beautifully and colours are stunning! Thank you so much x Shaahidah
Rating
Placed on 13 December 2018
Profile image
I've received my parcel.Thank you for the fast delivery. Can't wait for to wear the earrings x Shaheen
Rating
Placed on 10 December 2018
Profile image
Salaam sis i recived my long cardigan and its quality is amazing and you have amazing service MashaAllah... May Allah give you more barakah in your business ameen Brandaffectionuk
Rating
Placed on 7 December 2018
Profile image
Salaam sis hw you doin. Ma Sha Allah all 6 winter palazzos and all 6 summer palazzos are really stunning.Luv the style, material and colours .Glad i purchased all of them lol. In Sha Allah i will be coming back to you soon xxx Shabnam
Rating
Placed on 3 December 2018
Profile image
Hi, i got my jumper dress today and i must say it is so comfortable to wear! i love it ! Thank you so much for the fast delivery and the packaging was lovely too. hope you order again from you xx Mahria
Rating
Placed on 21 November 2018
Profile image
Sooo Beautiful Ma Sha Allah luv luv luv everytink .In Sha Allah wil be ordering again very soon And thank you sooo much sis for the little gift i love it Shabnum
Rating
Placed on 20 November 2018
Profile image
Really liked the way it was packed Thank you sister for the super fast delivery 1st class service...will defo be ordering off you again halal_sweets_treats
Rating
Placed on 8 November 2018
Profile image
Received my order and i love it! The necklaces are stunning Maryam
Rating
Placed on 2 November 2018
Profile image
Hi i have received my post today.Was recast service thank you.Also the jewellery is beautiful. Thank you x Ruksana
Rating
Placed on 1 November 2018
Profile image
Love love salma
Rating
Placed on 1 November 2018