0 £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Testimonials

Testimonials

Profile image
Recieved my necklaces today. They just as seen on the pictures. Beautiful quality and design. Very fast delivery and service also! Tehseen
Rating
Placed on 10 April 2019
Profile image
So so happy with my order the bags were so beautiful and glamourus, the earings exactly like in the pictures,and for the service your're professionel my order was posted out soonerso i can get it in time for an occasion thanks for the littlew gift , i recommended y To all my friends Thnks al lottt Baligh
Rating
Placed on 7 April 2019
Profile image
Hi sis.yes they are Beautiful as always.Thank you Shabnam
Rating
Placed on 16 March 2019
Profile image
Jaz Yessss am sure wil order again in the future x Farhana
Rating
Placed on 19 February 2019
Profile image
Love them Definitely be ordering again x Alisha
Rating
Placed on 10 February 2019
Profile image
Salaams sis ive received my order, i'm so in love with the velvet trousers they are so comfy. i'm going to place another order for the black ones. Once again jzk Fatima
Rating
Placed on 24 January 2019
Profile image
Salaam,i received my order today and wanted to say thank you;the statement necklace is beautiful will definitely be ordering again xx Shafin
Rating
Placed on 15 January 2019
Profile image
So pleased with my order. The velvet trousers are perfect and so comfortable. Absolutely in love with the crinkle chiffon hijabs! They flow so beautifully and colours are stunning! Thank you so much x Shaahidah
Rating
Placed on 13 December 2018
Profile image
I've received my parcel.Thank you for the fast delivery. Can't wait for to wear the earrings x Shaheen
Rating
Placed on 10 December 2018
Profile image
Salaam sis i recived my long cardigan and its quality is amazing and you have amazing service MashaAllah... May Allah give you more barakah in your business ameen Brandaffectionuk
Rating
Placed on 7 December 2018