0 £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Testimonials

Testimonials

Profile image
Hi received my necklace today and love it so much exactly what i was looking for! thank you so much for the fast delivery very happy hopefully be ordering more soon x Afia
Rating
Placed on 2 May 2019
Profile image
I received my order and I must say, I am in love ❤ The bag is just wow! I am loving the details, colours and embroidery on it and can't wait to use it. It's the perfect size. The bracelet is gorgeous. Nice and elegant. Just the way I like it. The earrings were stunning and went really well with my outfit. Received lots of compliments Sabrina
Rating
Placed on 1 May 2019
Profile image
Heya i ordered on of the kyrah dresses in beige.It is Gawjus. Such a good material can't wait to wear it. Raqeebah
Rating
Placed on 25 April 2019
Profile image
Recieved my necklaces today. They just as seen on the pictures. Beautiful quality and design. Very fast delivery and service also! Tehseen
Rating
Placed on 10 April 2019
Profile image
So so happy with my order the bags were so beautiful and glamourus, the earings exactly like in the pictures,and for the service your're professionel my order was posted out soonerso i can get it in time for an occasion thanks for the littlew gift , i recommended y To all my friends Thnks al lottt Baligh
Rating
Placed on 7 April 2019
Profile image
Hi sis.yes they are Beautiful as always.Thank you Shabnam
Rating
Placed on 16 March 2019
Profile image
Jaz Yessss am sure wil order again in the future x Farhana
Rating
Placed on 19 February 2019
Profile image
Love them Definitely be ordering again x Alisha
Rating
Placed on 10 February 2019
Profile image
Salaams sis ive received my order, i'm so in love with the velvet trousers they are so comfy. i'm going to place another order for the black ones. Once again jzk Fatima
Rating
Placed on 24 January 2019
Profile image
Salaam,i received my order today and wanted to say thank you;the statement necklace is beautiful will definitely be ordering again xx Shafin
Rating
Placed on 15 January 2019